Editorial Board


Professor Dr Ahmed Badawy

 Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research Mansoura Faculty of Medicine


Chief Editor

Prof. Maysaa El Sayed Zaki


Editorial Board

Professor Dr Adel Bondok

Professor Dr Mohamed Ahdy A.A. Saad

Dr Amira I. Taman

Dr Amr Karef

Dr Eiad Ramzy

Dr Abd Elaziz Husein

Professor Dr Mohamed A.EL-farrash;    

Professor Dr Salwa Gawish

Professor Dr Seham Gad Elhak

Dr Hend atta 

Powered by Future Library Software.All rights reserved © CITC - Mansoura University. Sponsored by Mansoura University